Day 27, building momentum

IMG_0853

Second day of the year went well I think.  Will and I tackled a project and accomplished quite a bit with it. We also did two language lessons and ate healthily.  Exercise wise we planked (I did 30seconds and 36 seconds), 30 crunches, and 30 squats.  I also kept a log of food intake which I haven’t put into sparkpeople yet but will soon hopefully.

Spiritually I haven’t done much but cleaning has been more regular so yay accomlishing that.

My plans, to do my mile walk, have been interupted by consistant downpouring.  Yes I am fully aware that it raining is a lame excuse not to go walking.  That there are indoor options.  But I don’t have a way of measuring the indoor options.  the pedometers I have refuse to work for me.

About JulieBites

I am in the process of getting heathy and figuring some stuff out. This is me thinking things through in the written form…for all to see.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

